SCESAP Permanent Council and Officers


PERMANENT COUNCIL (trustees) -----

P.M. Aliño, Philippine

S. Arakaki, Japan (Council Secretary)

S.A. Chavanich, Thailand

J.R.P. Daud, Indonesia

M. Fortes, Philippine

V.Q. Nguyen, Vietnam

H.A. Susanto, Indonesia

A.H.S. Tan, Malaysia

M. Tokeshi, Japan (Chair)

M.H.T. Yap, Philippine

Z. Yasin, Malaysia

T. Yeemin, Thailand

SCESAP HQ executive board -----

M Tokeshi (Director)

S Arakaki

M Yoko-o

K. Tanaka

Information correct in the year .

SCESAP Offices

SCESAP Gallery

(Refresh page to change Gallery)


Chulalongkorn University RBRG